Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 

 

 

Download District Directory
     
       

District Chair

Robert Baker

715-220-1609

rbakersacres@gmail.com

District Commissioner

Mike Sietsema

651-437-3399

michael_sietsema@msn.com

 

Activities Chair

Greg Scheder

651-336-4881

greg.scheder@thomsonreuters.com

Good Turn for America Chair

Chuck Ennis

715-248-7259

cgennis@frontier.com

Committee

Dan Bennett

715-781-5364

danbennett@centurytel.net

Committee

Wade Gardner

651-485-5440

cubmasterwade@gmail.com

 

Advancement Chair

David Pearson

715-948-2860

pearsondavid@amerytel.net

Eagle Board of Reviews

David Pearson

715-948-2860

pearsondavid@amerytel.net

Cub Scout Advancement

vacant

 

 

Religious Emblems Coordinator

Jim Forrest

651-437-4104

jcforrest@comcast.net

 

Camping Chair

Chad Hoyt

715-647-2221

hoyt_c@ymail.com

Committee

Chuck Ennis

715-760-1875

cgennis@frontier.com

OA Advisor

Richard Kern

715-296-8249

rkern@lakeland.ws

Outdoor Ethics Advisor
Rich Seaman
952-737-7465
rl_seaman01@yahoo.com

 

Public Relations Chair

Susan Pearson

715-948-2860

angelis@amerytel.net

Facebook Susan Pearson
715-948-2860 angelis@amerytel.net
       

Website Chair

Jacob Baker

715-338-7917

bakerj88@live.com

 

Finance Chair

Robert Baker

715-220-1609

bakersacres@gmail.com

FOS Community

vacant



Family FOS Chair
Steve Talafous
651-220-4752
stalafous@gmail.com

Pop Corn Sales

Kari Seaman

651-236-7434

kari_seaman@yahoo.com

Pop Corn Distribution

vacant

 

 

James E. West Follows

vacant

 


 

Membership Chair

Kevin Trandum

715-268-4893

kdtrandum@amerytel.net

Fall Cub Recruitment

Steve Talafous

651-220-4752

stalafous@gmail.com

Webelos Transition

vacant


 

Venturing Recruitment

Kurt Leichtle

715-425-8541

kurt.e.leichtle@uwrf.edu

 

Training Chair

Gary Zielinski

715-262-4380

gary.zielinski@yahoo.com

Vice Chair

vacant

BS Leader Chair

Rick Cihla

651-437-8714

richard.cihla@comcast.net

CS Leader Chair

Barbara Leier

715-273-5358

bdleier@att.net

VE Leader Chair

Kurt Leichtle

715-425-8541

kurt.e.leichtle@uwrf.edu

Registrar

Linda Rawlings

715-386-5740

Drawling@pressenter.com

 

VOA Advisor

Todd Tingblad

715-386-3781

ttingblad@hotmail.com

VOA Assoc Advisor - Adm

vacant

 

VOA Assoc Advisor - Prog

Kurt Leichtle

715-425-8541

consultinghistorian.kel@gmail.com

VOA Assoc Advisor - Com

vacant

 

 

 

Community Relations Executive Nicole Christianson
651-254-9122 nchristianson@northernstarbsa.org
Program Relations Executive Jordan Reichenbach 651-254-9128 jreichenbach@northernstarbsa.org

Go To The District Commissioner Directory

 

Copyright 2009 - 2017